GuildMag News

Heart of Thorns Beta Weekend 24-hour Stream

This weekend, join us for a 24-hour stream marathon for the second Beta Weekend Event for Heart of Thorns!  Tune in to our Twitch channel ( for the first 24 hours of the beta event – 8pm BST (UTC +1)/12pm PDT (UTC -7) on Friday, September 4 until the same time on Saturday – for a chance to win Guild Wars 2 prizes while checking out part of what Heart of Thorns has in store! We’ve got lots of goodies to give away including GW2 T-shirts and copies of Heart of Thorns!

We’ll be checking out Verdant Brink and all of the available specializations plus the revenant, so if you’re still unsure about pre-purchasing HoT or want to learn more about it, drop on by!  We’ll be answering your questions and showing you as much as we can.  Our streamers will be on camera for you as follows and several of our team members will be joining them throughout the marathon to answer questions and offer their impressions along the way.  And did I mention we have prizes??

Friday 4th September

20:00 BST // 12:00 PDT – Valiant

Saturday 5th September

00:00 BST // 16:00 PDT – Miko Riel

04:00 BST // 20:00 PDT – Starconspirator

07:00 BST // 23:00 PDT – Miko Riel

11:00 BST // 03:00 PDT – Jarkor

14:00 BST // 06:00 PDT – blacklionchest

17:00 BST // 09:00 PDT – Miko Riel

See you on Twitch!

View Comments

GuildMag is the unofficial Guild Wars 2 magazine, publishing regular content since 2010.

We're proud partners with ArenaNet; by using our referral links, you're helping to keep GuildMag running.


GuildMag on Twitter

Copyright © 2018 GuildMag. All Guild Wars 2 assets © 2018 ArenaNet, LLC. All rights reserved. NCSOFT, the interlocking NC logo, ArenaNet, Guild Wars, Guild Wars Factions, Guild Wars Nightfall, Guild Wars: Eye of the North, Guild Wars 2, and all associated logos and designs are trademarks or registered trademarks of NCSOFT Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

To Top