Community

Pink Day in LA!

GuildMag, in coordination with the Gaming World Entertainment Network, brings you Pink Day in LA!  Join us for music and prizes in honor of Breast Cancer Awareness Month.  GuildMag will be hosting International District 2, so come party with us if you get the chance! The event starts TOMORROW, October 16 at 11:00 A.M.  PST | 1:00 P.M.  EST | 7:00 P.M.  GMT.  For more information, visit any of the below links(click: Read More).

Official Event Site

Canadian Cancer Society

Gamers World Entertainment Network

We hope everyone has a blast!  Stay pink, everyone!

View Comments

GuildMag is the unofficial Guild Wars 2 magazine, publishing regular content since 2010.

We're proud partners with ArenaNet; by using our referral links, you're helping to keep GuildMag running.

 

GuildMag on Twitter

Copyright © 2018 GuildMag. All Guild Wars 2 assets © 2018 ArenaNet, LLC. All rights reserved. NCSOFT, the interlocking NC logo, ArenaNet, Guild Wars, Guild Wars Factions, Guild Wars Nightfall, Guild Wars: Eye of the North, Guild Wars 2, and all associated logos and designs are trademarks or registered trademarks of NCSOFT Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

To Top