GuildMag News

GuildMag Podcast and the Guardian – Episode 19

The big day is almost here!  Tomorrow,  January 27th, Arenanet releases the Guardian to the world! Join the GuildMag Podcast team that night, January 27th,  at 7:30 PM EST | 4:30 PM PST | 12:30 AM GMT to discuss all the mechanics of the Guardian and what it means for Guild Wars 2.

We will be LIVE at

View Comments

GuildMag is the unofficial Guild Wars 2 magazine, publishing regular content since 2010.

We're proud partners with ArenaNet; by using our referral links, you're helping to keep GuildMag running.


GuildMag on Twitter

Copyright © 2018 GuildMag. All Guild Wars 2 assets © 2018 ArenaNet, LLC. All rights reserved. NCSOFT, the interlocking NC logo, ArenaNet, Guild Wars, Guild Wars Factions, Guild Wars Nightfall, Guild Wars: Eye of the North, Guild Wars 2, and all associated logos and designs are trademarks or registered trademarks of NCSOFT Corporation. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

To Top